top of page

The first book in the series is Obligation. 

AD 2480: A woman and a girl trek the ruins of Earth in search of memories, the meaning of death, and peace in the ever-violent wasteland.

Warrant Series

This series takes us from a future Earth to space, to life, death and half life. It's an artistic joy ride for the imagination.

The second book in the series is Cause. 

AD 2493: A young woman leads a protest movement against the secret proliferation of stratifying body augmentations but unwittingly leads her family into danger.

bottom of page